The “Would You Rather” Christmas Tag

76411_463898333674502_1851199651_n

You can blame Little Miss Katy for this one. She posted this tag late last week. I thought it was cute, so I just thought I’d do something fun before all the fun comes tomorrow! I hope everybody has a wonderful Christmas with their families and/or friends. I’m hoping I won’t have a giantic headache like I did after being around my WHOLE family last year. This time around, we’re taking Advil early in the morning so I won’t have to worry about it. However, I think I’ll probably forget about it too. Who knows. Anyways, enjoy the tag!

Have to sing Jingle Bells loudly every time you walk into a room or wear a Santa Suit to work/school every day for a week?

Definitely Jingle Bells. Because if you think after a while, somebody will jump in and start singing it too!

Not celebrate Christmas this year or not celebrate your birthday this year?

Not celebrate my birthday. Considering it’s so close to Christmas anyways, I wouldn’t mind it really.

Have Frosty the Snowman for a friend or Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer?

Frosty the Snowman. Even though I’d rather have Olaf instead. So Frosty, you’re old news!

Have Mistletoe hanging in your bedroom doorway, or have a large decorated Christmas Tree in your bedroom doorway?

Mistletoe. Even though I know that won’t attract very many people into my room.

Write a Five Paragraph Essay about the meaning of Christmas or solve a page of Christmas themed maths problems?

What in the world would a Christmas themed math problem look like? Or do I even want to know? The five paragraph essay would be easier for me to.

Have a job wrapping presents at the mall or have a job taking photographs of children sitting on Santa’s lap at the mall?

Taking pictures of the children. I’ll be the second coolest person there than besides Santa Claus. Might even give Mrs. Claus a run for her money!

See The Nut Cracker or dance in the Nut Cracker?

Oooh. I don’t know. I mean I’d like to see it, because I’ve never seen it before but then again I’d like to make my dancing debut too. It’s tough to choose!

Be given $100 for Christmas to spend on yourself or be given $1000 before Christmas to buy presents for other people?

Before. Even though honestly I’d use my $1000 on making homemade gifts for others, so it would be a win-win situation.

Have a nose that glows red like Rudolph’s or have pointy ears like an elf?

The pointy ears!! It’s an ole childhood wish. Don’t ask!
Be one of Santa’s Elves or be one of Santa’s Reindeer?