OOTD: Black + Tan

10639361_10201006631846087_1836846499422926779_n

Hey guys!

This is my second OOTD in the last two days, be proud of me especially since this picture was taken outside! My mom took off my jacket and I wanted to say to hell with it!

I went back to my nana’s yesterday, we had lunch and a good day! I just got permission to talk about what’s sort of going on lately. So I’m hoping I can get that up sometime soon! Saturday’s outfit consists of lots of black! I like and own a lot of it in my closet. You guys know how much my mom hates it, she wishes I had more black leggings than black shirts. I have a lot of funky, colorful leggings that goes with absolutely nothing in my closet!

Anyways, everything was bought at Wal-Mart. The shirt I’ve had for years, it’s my standard black shirt but the material feels very silky, almost like a swinsuit. My leggings are black with a tan and white Aztec/tribal print on them. You guys seem to enjoy my leggings a lot! I always get nice comments about them! I got a few for Christmas so you’ll be seeing a lot of new ones! These were actually the first present I opened that morning! They aren’t as snug as my other pants. I can breathe/eat while wearing them, but I have to say when the wind blows, it goes right into my sleeves. And yes, I’m talking from experience! Of course to round it all out, I wore my black socks to complete my casual look!

What do you think about this outfit? Yay or nay? What kind of patterns do you love the most?

049012

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

16 thoughts on “OOTD: Black + Tan

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.