OOTD: Aztec

009

Hi 🙂

So first off, if you came from Facebook or Twitter, you might realize the pictures are different from the others. I like to tease you a bit. I thought it would be cuter if I added the one with Oscar on my lap instead of the other, boring picture.

I went over to my nana’s Tuesday morning and this was what I wore over there. I actually got these leggings from a trip to the Dollar General last winter or maybe two years ago. They are my mom’s favorite, she likes to put them on me a lot. I’ve found a similar pair on Amazon, click here. They were a random purchase, we saw them on top of the racks and I knew I couldn’t leave without them. I had to wait until Christmas to wear them, but it was worth the wait! The shirt is a cotton, ivory top. I got it from Walmart along with the second top which is solid turquoise. Surprisingly both of them work well with the pants! So I actually have two ways to do this outfit and with me, that is really rare!

Have you been liking my OOTD posts? What do you like about them?