December Playlist

untitled

So this is the last playlist of 2017!

Now you’re probably wondering why I’ve decided to publish this on Christmas? Well, in order to achieve my three blog posts a week routine, I needed a starter and since the holiday does land a Monday I thought, why not? I also thought about how sometimes people start their Christmases so early that they casually stroll on the web to check on their socials and whatnot, so that was my other reason for this too.

Mama by Jonas Blue
Falling Down by Duran Duran ft. Justin Timberlake
Stay In The Dark by The Band Perry
Wolves by Selena Gomez and Masrhmello
I Did Something Bad by Taylor Swift
Kiwi by Harry Styles
Thumbs by Sabrina Carpenter
We Runnin by Tommee Profitt and Beacon Light
Carol Of The Bells by Lindsey Stirling
Ding Dong Merrily On High by Celtic Woman

If you haven’t had enough of Christmas music, I’ve listed every Christmas song that I’ve listened to, my favorites of the three reviews I did and the movies I’ve watched in the past month at the top of the actual Spotify playlist. I’ve been on a nostalgic kick lately so I’ve included a lot of hip hop songs from the early 2000’s in it as well. Hope you all enjoy it! I will not stop putting music on there after tomorrow, so you’ll have to come back next week to see what else I’ve put in it!

Since this will be my final playlist of the year, I decided to put all of the monthly playlists I’ve done throughout the year at the bottom, plus the wedding playlist since I just added that instead of doing a whole “July” playlist and I also put the annual summer on there too! I’m also going to attempt to update my Review tab at the top, as I haven’t added anything since probably June or maybe even a little earlier than that.

January | February | March | April | May | June | August | September | October | November | Wedding Playlist | Summer 2017

snowflake

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.