March Playlist

Untitled

Howdy!

I’m back with another monthly playlist! I think I should start this out with saying what song I was obsessed with for March. I thought it would be “Work From Home” by Fifth Harmony, but it wasn’t! I’ve been loving Meghan Trainor’s “No” so much!! If you want to know what I really think about it, watch out for Tuesday because I might review the music video!

March started off as a good month, full of happiness and warm, spring-like weather and then last week happened and it just took over the joy and excitement of Easter and my nana’s birthday coming up.

However, music was one of the couple saving graces I had for the rough time. I was heavily into Celtic Woman and their new album. In a way, March’s music was like February, it was all over the place. I have a couple of rap tracks in this playlist which I literally put in it because they just kept popping into my head!

Hope you guys like this month’s set of songs! 🙂

Bonus:

What is the song that you felt represented the month of March?

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin