My Ears Like More Than American Music.

I’ve said before I’m a Trance and Rock music kind of girl right? Well that’s somewhat not true. I love all kinds of music. Country, Blues, Pop, and Rap. These are the “normal” stuff that all teenagers listen to. Except for me, I go big. I listen to Insturmentals from movies. I love watching movies that we’re Boardway hits, like Dreamgirls and Newises. I started listening to Jazz because of Dreamgirls. From the first time I saw the preview for Burlesque I was hooked. The clothes and music were amazing! It had its moments of humor too. Cher and her gay friend that I can’t remember what his name was but he’s also in Easy A too.

This will be funny for some of you. I was addicted to The Cheetah Girls fever. More especially for the One World. I will never look at American music the same. I though hip hop music was beatable. Apparently Bollywood is better. I LOVED the song “Dance Me If You Can” and “Stand Up” those songs were my favorites throughout the movie. The whole culture is just gorgeous. I wish I could go there and see the Tahj Mahal. That’s spelled wrong. Sorry.

My frienf Nevena suggested me to listen to some Sebria rap. This was when I wasn’t into rap. I still don’t like rap music but if I can’t understand a word the person says, I’m fine. I can listen to Reggaeton. Mostly Don Omar and Daddy Yankee. I love how it sounds. I don’t have to worry about if they say something insulting. Even though I feel bad saying that but at least it’s one part of rap I don’t have to worry about. Anyway, I listened to the rap group and didn’t understand anything but loved the beat. So we’re all good.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.