November Playlist

Untitled

Howdy!

I think November was really good for music; it’s a month where you have the most coming out for the year before it all basically disappears for next month. I don’t honestly like this layout because I’ve always been a lover of getting music for Christmas, I mean from the time I was six years old til about two years ago, I was asking for more music, whether it came from buying individual songs on iTunes or a physical CD to play on my stereo!

Here are the Top 10 songs I’ve been loving lately!

Expectations by Lauren Jauregui
Goodbye by David Guetta featuring Jason Derulo and Nicki Minaj
Promises by Calvin Harris featuring Sam Smith
$$$$ by Elley Duhe
Ruin My Life by Zara Larsson
Who Are You by RAIGN
Survive by Don Diablo featuring Emeli Sande and Gucci Mane
Geek’d Up by Bhad Bhaddie featuring Lil Baby
No Stylist by French Montana featuring Drake
Swizzmontana by Swizz Beatz featuring French Montana

I’ve been listening to my YouTube mix for the past three weeks so I had to really dig deep to remember what I’ve been listening to lately. I still think this is a good playlist though! A lot of different beats and vocals here; one thing I’m seeing is that I’ve been loving a lot of EDM based songs this month! Don’t forget on Saturday, around noon on both Facebook and Twitter, I will be posting FIVE more songs that I’ve been loving in November too!

One thing that I wanted to let you know, is that I will be changing up my “Best Of” posts that I do at the end of December. Those posts are always really annoying to write and it’s really my fault because I don’t keep a list of favorites throughout the year. Last time I told myself that I wouldn’t be doing those types of posts again, so I have decided to do a Top 5 favorite songs and movies until the first week of 2019! If you want to check those out, they will be posted on Wednesday and Friday on my blog’s Facebook page! I have to say, listing anything in a top five is difficult, but when it’s for the whole year is even worse!

As far as thinking ahead for what’s to come on here for December, I can’t really answer that question. I mean, I don’t even know and I’m only saying that because it might be a hectic month anyways. We’ve doing something that’s fairly big right now and so, we’re trying to get everything finished and so, my blog might have to be put on the back burner for a week or so. Once everything is good again, you’ll finally get to see the finish product and of course, my regular blogging schedule will resume too.

Here were some of the reviews I did for this month as well!

The Fire Within by Jennifer Thomas | Disconnected by No Triffak | Suncity by Khalid | Honey by Robyn | Cinematic Songs Vol. 5 by Tommee Profitt

What have you been listening to?

snowflake

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.