June Playlist

playlist

Hello!

This week is just full of entertainment. Between the month’s last Tune Tuesday and then I uploaded the second part of the films that come out for the rest of the year earlier in the week. Lots of music and trailers in one week!

This month I also spent a couple of days hanging out with my sister and future brother-in-law. As we were driving back to her apartment, we were listening to Taylor Swift since she decided to finally put up her music online! And then out of nowhere the last song we heard in the car was “Despecito” with Luis Fonsi, Justin Bieber and Daddy Yankee which is a lot better than I expected to be!

We made cupcakes, watched movies, and unfortunately I had to hear a lot of rap and country music in the process. I don’t listen to either genre as much as these two do, so being around them without my iPod was somewhat torture but I did get lucky while Blondie and I were busy decorating the cupcakes because we were hearing like the old school songs. Wait, I can’t believe I have to say that now! Is 2007-09 old school? Anyways we were jamming out to “Kiss Me Thru The Phone” by Soulja Boy and “Birthday Sex” by Jeremiah. We were having a great time!

In the Spotify playlist I decided to put the rest of the music by the artists and bands included this year’s Tune Tuesday, so in case I don’t put up a post for July, which will probably happen after dealing with the whole wedding festivities coming up. So I just figured it would be simpler for me to do that! The only country that isn’t on the playlist is Poland, because the band I talk about next week isn’t on Spotify at all.

My sister likes Mike Stud so I decided to share a song that I somewhat liked on the day we made cupcakes. We also watched a few weird things on YouTube that I’m having the hardest time explaining to you all.

What were you listening to in June?
https://open.spotify.com/embed?uri=spotify:user:121688107:playlist:70kThu2sXWoyQfI1vvVOPh

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin