Today has been a good day I guess. A lot better than yesterday I will say that. Yesterday, I kept thinking it was Sunday. I got too ahead of myself because I have like three things that I am excited for and my luck all three of those things are going to be bad. No expectations, no disappointments, right? That is my new life motto because it fits so well. Anyways, besides sleeping most of the morning. I didn’t care if I slept all morning long or not. I was enjoying all that sleep. I woke up five minutes before noon, and I’ve been trying to find things to do ever since. Since I taped The Vampire Diaries last night, I watched it a few hours ago. I couldn’t take it anymore. After that, I listened to music and been trying to work on things. I almost read my book, but I’ve had other things in my mind. I’ve been looking for jewelry, key chains, and clothes in general. I’ve lost my freaking mind! Now I’m watching Jeff Dunham with Walter and laughing my ass off! This is my first sober when I can legally drink on St. Patrick’s Day. So I hope everybody enjoyed your St. Paddy’s Day.