Top 5 Crushes | MEN

chick

Howdy!

Now we’re back with the second round of celebrity crushes and this time it’s all about the men! If you didn’t last week’s post, that’s all right because I will explain it again. Choosing only five guys is very difficult compared to the ladies; at least with there, I have a good top 5 and top 10 list whereas on the male side it just depends on my mood and whatever I have watched or listened to throughout the day.

There were a few times where I kept thinking of putting the Skarsgard, Hemsworth and Leto brothers on the list and have them be counted as one, but the more I thought about it, it just seemed too weird so I didn’t add any of them! So figuring out a definite list was even harder to do, but I did promise more singers on this one because I seem to be more attractive to male singers than female. I don’t know why though because I can relate to their lyrics and feelings more.

tumblr_o5twx3f1p01rszoo3o3_r1_500

Tom Hardy – British

As I’ve said above, this was a difficult thing to put together but I do have to say that even if I couldn’t put down five guys, I could have just done a whole post about Tom Hardy. I know a lot of people who probably wouldn’t had mind that at all honestly!

My dad and I have seen a lot of his movies. For at least four months straight, we were even on exactly how many films we’d seen with him in it: 11, but now that my dad has seen Legend he is now beating me at the moment! However I feel like it shouldn’t count because he said that the movie itself was “good” but he didn’t like all of the British accents. I disagree with that statement, I think British accents are sexy as hell, however I do believe Irish accents are better, sorry not sorry! If Tom Hardy has a film where he’s speaking in a full on Irish accent send it my way please! Thank you!

tumblr_lop0ob7xaw1qi11pko1_500

Johnny Depp – American

Yeah, I’m saying it! Johnny Depp is hot. However, I got on the “Depp train” later in life. Apparently watching had a triple duty and I didn’t realize it until later. Don’t worry even I’m disappointed in myself I didn’t cave in before!

In my defense though, the movie trailers I was seeing him in at the time were the Pirates Of The Caribbean and I don’t like him in those types of films where his face is covered up. It took me about four years just get myself to feel comfortable to watch Alice In Wonderland because I literally had to keep telling myself “Johnny Depp is underneath all of that make up” over and over again! I can’t watch his films from the late 90’s and early 00’s unfortunately, because I find him more gorgeous as he ages. I’m saying that in a good way, don’t get ahold of me Stephanie! 😀

tumblr_n997zgjvoh1qe5yh8o1_r1_500

Luke Evans – Welsh

I know, I know, Luke is gay but that does not mean that I am comfortable with giving him up so quickly! Funnily enough as I was going through my Pinterest board full of amazingly hot men it was another gay man that reminded me about Luke! So I knew I have to add him onto this list and doesn’t he count for a singer too? I mean, he did play Gaston?

I found Luke later on in life too. You can actually than my Uncle David as he took Kristi, Chris, Blondie and I to see Fast Five when it was still in theaters and this was how Kristi and I were first introduced to him. We literally left drooling over him and Paul Walker! I have to add Michelle Rodeguiez, Elsa Pataky, and Gal Gadot onto that statement as well. Anyways, ever since I’ve been trying to watch as many films as I can with him in it, except for The Raven I did try to watch it, but I have never been able to finish it.

tumblr_n95t5jqbxm1qd84t1o1_500

Oliver “Oli” Skyes – British

Oli Sykes! I made up a rule when I started my rock/heavy metal phase in 2009, I would not look up any of the bands I listened to until I had fallen in love with at least five songs or more, which seems like a good idea considering I was familiar with the gothic scene of that time so I just wanted to give myself some space and learn to love what I was hearing, not what I was seeing on my screen!

Bring Me The Horizon was one of those five original bands that took me a good three years to finally get into fully and then I realized how freaking hot rockers covered in tattoos from head to toe were and then also thanks to Oli I began to enjoy neck tattoos and I know if I ever brought a guy home with a giant neck tat my dad would kill me or him!

tumblr_nlxnlk4qzq1u3wveao2_500

Alexander Ludwig – Canadian

I remember watching the first Hunger Games film and absolutely hating the character Cato, he was a cocky son of a bitch and I was kind of happy in a way that he died at the end! Again, sorry not sorry! I also thought Alexander looked really, really young in that film. He looked like a teenager, which for any actor in their early twenties can be a plus in a way, but then thanks to my father and I began to back track to my original thoughts of the fact he was that cute.

When Alexander is on Vikings, he has a growing beard and he looks so much older and like he’s like two years younger than me! When he appears on the later part of season one he still looks pretty young but then as I’ve seen on YouTube, he looks more grown up and really good looking! I just hope he isn’t as cocky because that would be a big turn off honestly!

On my other post I included a few more people and I figured I’d continue on with that tradition and say Henry Cavill, Theo James, Christian Bale, Brantley Gilbert, Charlie Hunnam, Ian Somerhalder, David Boreanaz, G-Eazy, Will Smith, and Jonathan Rhys Meyers. I really hope you’ve enjoyed these posts!

What are some of your male celebrity crushes? Do you have a certain type you go for? Let me know!

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin