November Playlist!

untitled

Howdy!

I know I’m putting this up on a Monday instead of Tuesday, but last week I had to do a last minute 3 way switcharoo and I had no other way to get this up in the second week of December….

I have decided that there will be a double playlist for December. Of course, at the end of the year I have a few posts about how the year actually went that includes favorite blog posts and then I have to discuss film and music that I have loved throughout 2016! And then once January starts up, there will be the December monthly playlist that’ll include every Christmas based song I enjoyed in that month so I apologize in advance for that post!

I think the song of the month is “Scars To Your Beautiful” by Alessia Cara. It is so beautiful!

Waiting For The End – Linkin Park

Numb – Linkin Park

The Parting Glass – Celtic Woman

Fresh Eyes – Andy Grammer

I See Fire – Celtic Woman

Kids – OneRepublic

Mine – Taylor Swift

Booty – Jennifer Lopez ft. Iggy Azalea

Red Lips – GTA ft. Sam Bruno (Skrillex Remix)

Team – Iggy Azalea

Hard – Rihanna

Stay With Me – Thrice

Hated – Beartooth

Wait Your Turn – Rihanna

Trouble – Natalia Kills

Alone – Marshmello

Upgrade U – Beyonce

AM to PM – Christina Milian

I’m In Control – AlunaGeorge

This Is The Time – Nothing More

Square Hammer – Ghost

Gone – Afrojack feat. Ty Dolla $ign

Army – Ellie Goulding

Commanche – In This Moment

Gemini Feed – Banks

The House Of Shame – Lacuna Coil

Wild Horses – Birdy

Take My Breath Away – Alesso and Dillon Francis

Hey Baby – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Diplo feat. Deb’s Daughter

Compass – Zella Day

Moving On – Asking Alexandria

Don’t Need You – Bullet For My Valentine

Ready For War (Pray For Peace) – Adelitas Way

The Worst In Me – Bad Omens

Tennessee – Kiiara

Throne – Bring Me The Horizon

She Sets The City On Fire – Gavin DeGraw

Who Am I Living For? – Katy Perry

Make Me (Cry) – Noah Cyrus ft. Labrinth

Castle (The Huntsman: Winter’s War) – Halsey

Paradise (What About Us) – Within Temptation ft. Tarja

A Prophecy To Our World’s End – Xandria

Gasoline – Halsey

Down & Dirty – Little Mix

That’s My Girl – Fifth Harmony

I Hate U I Love U – Gnash ft. Olivia O’Brien

The Weekend – Brantley Gilbert

What were you listening in November?

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

One thought on “November Playlist!

  1. Pingback: December Playlist – Got Meghan's Blog

Leave a Reply

