OOTD: Sweater Weather!

14947833_10202150465161205_4528462304825054976_n

Howdy!

So when I had written up my second birthday bash post I forgot to add my second “birthday outfit” and when I went back through to see if I could squeeze it in anywhere I realized that I should just make it a stand alone post! Remember the other OOTD I did and I said it wouldn’t be my birthday without some skulls? I think I might’ve overdid it with this one!

There are a couple of shirts up in my closet that I do know I have but I keep forgetting about them! This one is one of those shirts and it’s a freaking sweater! I still had to wear a tank top underneath it but nevertheless a sweater! I really like it, unfortunately I can’t tell you where I got it because I don’t have a clue!

It’s a white, thick sweater with a few black skull and crossbones on the front of it, some of them have rhimestones on them and a couple of them don’t and they didn’t even come off in the wash, they just don’t have little circles where they would be placed on the design! As far as pants go, I kept up with the whole sweater vibe! My leggings have that knitting or sweater quality to them, I’m pretty sure I’ve worn them before on a couple of OOTDs! There are very warm, they were warmer than the actual sweater and tank top!

I decided to leave my hair down for this OOTD which is something I don’t normally do because my hair has gotten so long that it’s just a pain in the ass! I know my folks want me to have it cut, but it’s only going to get colder and I’ve had my hair short in the winter months and it’s not fun so I think I’m just going to toughen it out until hopefully March and by that time it might get as long as it did before I had my back surgeries in 2002! Yes, that is the last time I had really long hair!

14980729_10202150465121204_380563266640113305_n14947833_10202150465161205_4528462304825054976_n

So what do you think about this outfit? Yay or nay? What is your favorite sweater to wear in the fall/winter?

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

