June Playlist

Untitled

Hey guys!

I have another monthly playlist for you! June had a lot of good music but then again I think I say that all the time! I think every month has its own tracks and vibe. It’s been six months and I’m just now getting that now!

Like two months ago, finding the song of the month was difficult. It didn’t come screaming out to me like I thought it would and I usually like knowing earlier or in the middle of the month, it makes me feel better that I don’t have to sit and wait for it to show up! After some time I’ve decided that June’s song of the month is “Bacon” by Nick Jonas! Hope you guys like this playlist! 🙂

Reckless – Gareth Emery

We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together – Taylor Swift

Fragile – Prince Fox featuring Hailee Steinfeld

High – Zella Day

Rock Bottom – Hailee Steinfeld featuring DNCE

Beating Heart – Ellie Goulding

Betrayer – Xandria

Runaway (U & I) – Galantis 

Ride On – Celtic Woman

Feel Invincible – Skillet

Don’t Let Me Down – The Chainsmokers featuring Daya (Zomboy Remix)

Glorious – Foxes

Me Too – Meghan Trainor 

Stars & Moon – Breathe Carolina featuring Shanahan

Decay – Sevendust

Lions In The Wild – Martin Garrix & Third Party

Levels – Avicii (Skrillex Remix)

I Do – Colbie Caillat

This Is What You Came For – Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna

Starlight – Taylor Swift

Is There Anybody Out There – Machine Head

 Can’t Get Enough – BRKLYN featuring Mariah McMahon

Wild Things – Alessia Cara

Paradise (What About Us) – Within Temptation featuring Tarja

Nightfall – Xandria

Thief – Ookay

Numb – Nick Jonas featuring Angel Haze 

Just A Fool – Christina Aguilera featuring Blake Shelton

Done – The Band Perry

Retrograde – James Blake

Planet Hell – Nightwish

Thinking About You – Axwell/\Ingrosso 

The Right Song – Tiesto & Oliver Heldens featuring Natalie La Rose

Trouble – Natalia Kills

Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande

Roses – The Chainsmokers featuring Rozes

Summer Dream – Markus Schulz

Scream It Out – Ellie Goulding

Masterpiece – Jessie J

I Wanna Know – Alesso

The Flood – Of Mice & Men

Can You Feel My Heart – Bring Me The Horizon

Treat You Better – Shawn Mendes

Stronger – Through Fire

What do you think would be your song of the month?

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

One thought on “June Playlist

  1. Pingback: December Playlist – Got Meghan's Blog

Leave a Reply

