May Playlist!

playlist

HA! You thought I wouldn’t do another one of these posts! Honestly I did consider it but since how much music I can still consume by my TV and YouTube (I’m actually watching music videos!) I knew I would still want to do some sort of playlist post for you guys. You may not get an exactly big one every month and certainly no Spotify playlist for a while, but I’m still hoping this will do!

I thought of only listing a total of five songs each month so I don’t have to waste paper in my notebook. I did start writing out songs in there and then I came up with this idea! So every month I’ll write a post of the songs I couldn’t stop hearing on the radio or on my iPod. I’m still giving you the song of the month and as for May it’s definitely “FML” by K. Flay the DJ Vanic remix. Oh my gosh, this is so good! Despite the phrase that is used throughout and in the title, the actual beat is intense and brilliant! If you haven’t heard of it yet, you need to! Does anybody know if the featured singer on it is Lorde? Because she sounds just like her! Anyways, onto the monthly playlist!

Jet Black Heart – 5 Seconds Of Summer

I Took A Pill In Ibiza – Mike Posner

With You – Cedric Gervais featuring Jack Wilby

Close – Nick Jonas featuring Tove Lo

Style – Taylor Swift

Just Like Fire – P!nk

True Colors – Zedd & Kesha

Chains – Nick Jonas

Write On Me – Fifth Harmony

Ride It – Borgeous featuring Sean Paul

Satisfy – MOONZz

Faded – Alan Walker (Tiesto Remix)

Dare (La La La) – Shakira

Whispers In The Dark – Skillet

The Voice – Celtic Woman

Miss Movin’ On – Fifth Harmony

You’re Not From Here – Lara Fabian

Enough – Counterfeit

Good For You – Selena Gomez

Suffer – Charlie Puth

Alone – Marshmello

Beggars – Krewella

Miami 2 Ibiza – Swedish House Mafia featuring Tinie Tempah

Want You – Bearson featuring Cal

Loca – Shakira 

Decode – Paramore

Who have you been listening to like crazy this month? What is your song of the month or maybe song of the day?

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

One thought on “May Playlist!

  1. Pingback: December Playlist – Got Meghan's Blog

Leave a Reply

