WEEK FIVE | #PADCardiaganJezebel

100_5672

Howdy!

We’ve started another month and Meggan is continuing with her photo challenge! I’ve known about it for almost two weeks, but I wanted to keep it a secret from anyone who only follows my blog posts! If you follow me on Twitter, you’ve probably seen me talk about how excited I’ve been to have a new set of challenges for March!

I should probably explain why the title of this post is different from the picture I’ve included above! First of all, since I started this in February, it was week one and that’s what I titled this whole thing by how many weeks I’ve done. So the month might start over again, the posts can’t because I’ve already used that title. I’m sorry for the confusion!

DAY 1: Currently…

003

I’m actually starting on my summer posts. Well, it’s my Tune Tuesday summer series I’ve been doing for the past three years now! Every summer I do a worldwide “travel” posts for each week. This year, I’ve taken off China, South Korea and Egypt and added quite a few others I’ve talked about in the first year like Japan, India, and Italy! Two of my “new” travels are Puerto Rico and Romania! As you can tell, the whole thing starts up May 3rd!

DAY 2: Fresh!

046

I like the fact that these challenges allow me to think out of the box; make me use different items than the normal go-tos. As for the “fresh” challenge, nothing wanted to work and I ultimately gave into my first idea and used the dryer sheets. I honestly don’t know what these are, I just know the little cuddly bear!!

DAY 3: Hello!

12670394_10201182603245262_8874422540178235306_n

Okay, this picture might look a little cruel but you can’t deny it’s cuteness either!!

This is what happened to our screen door. Technically, this is door #2. Every cat that has ever been adopted by my sister (us!) has literally tore it up! My dad has had to fix it countless times! The reason why we’ve had to have them replaced so much is because of this. Our cats try to figure out a way into the house and they will do anything to get inside! That’s Grumpy peeking at the bottom, he’s the main cat that does it the most!

Now they’re finding ways to get into other places including sheds and cars! Bear Bear was missing for three days, guess where he was? In my dad’s building because apparently nobody does roll call before locking anything!

DAY 4: B Is For…

002

B is for basketball. I mean, it is March Madness after all! This is my papaw’s little basketball poster that has IU’s game schedule, which in ways it’s traditional to have in every family kitchen, but a waste when they don’t include channel numbers at the bottom for everybody’s TVs!

DAY 5: In My Bag!

12803111_1074224075975255_7589685198584094426_n

As you can see, I didn’t take this picture! My nana did so I could keep my camera into my purse/bag.

I have camera, phone, pen, and two pieces of paper full of blog related stuff! This is technically the best What’s In My Bag post you’ll ever get out of me because I am totally lame! I don’t have a lot that I need to pack around. If I need my laptop for the night I put it in my Vampire Diaries but that’s it.

DAY 6: Indulge!

100_5812

I needed something that would be good for this challenge and thank god I still had this picture in my “media” area because I was going to include it into a blog post for next week, but it technically doesn’t fit anywhere so I removed it. I feel for this little picture though! This is the reason why I take three shots of something because the first two were blurry as crap and I couldn’t tell until I went and uploaded my pictures!

snowflake

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

