Chat Questions!

s1830duk5u3hdmlpwnookvx6amgpd2p8I don’t know how exactly this happened but it did. I hosted TWO different chats on Twitter!

The first was of course, Thursday’s chat at 8pm EST for USBloggerChat! Originally, I had done what I say I’d do in last month’s post of questions. I asked fellow blogger Maria if she wanted to host it for me, but she had to let it go last minute so I decided to take it back. I’ve known about my role as host for Friday’s chat of SpoonieSpeak for at least a month or so. I didn’t think I’d be able to organize two different themes, questions, and answers but I did! Am I officially the master of multitasking now?

I decided to put both sets of questions on this post, so I hope you don’t mind. I only decided to talk about Christmas for the USBloggerChat because I doubt we’d have a chat the week of Christmas, somehow I got really lucky of finally getting the chance to ask holiday questions! As far as the SpoonieSpeak chat, I had to go a different route. This chat is for “spoonies” or people with disabilities/illnesses. I have to say they’re a great and supportive community. So I’m thanking Miss Tania for allowing me to take over the reins this week. This chat was at 2pm (7pm GMT) for me, so this makes my first international chat I’ve ever hosted too! Hope you guys like the questions!

Q1: Who is excited for Christmas?

Q2: Have you been doing blogmas/vlogmas? If not, who have you been keeping an eye out this month?

Q3: What kind of traditions do you have at Christmas?

Q4: Do you like it better when your gifts are wrapped or inside bags?

Q5: If you got one gift card, what card would you love to have the most?

Q6: What are the best Christmas cookies?

Q7: What is at the top of your list to get for Christmas?

Q8: How soon after Christmas is over do you take everything down?


Q1: What is your disability/illness?

Q2: For those of us who have weak muscles, what do you do to help strengthen yourself? Have any exercises?

Q3: What are some daily things that you’ve had to find new ways of doing them? Do you use any special gadgets?

Q4: Do you push yourself on different tasks? Like, you know you can do it, but your body isn’t letting you, but you continue?

Q5: Do you set a limit of time to learn an old/new task? Like a week, month, or year?

Q6: Have you ever had to give up something completely? Something that was already helpful or that you loved doing?

Q7: What are your goals for 2016? What do you hope to learn or relearn to do?

Q8: Have you found some cool, different products online that you think would help you in someway?

Leave a Reply

