Blogs That I Love #22

blogs

It’s the end of another week, which means there needs to be some joy in the blogger community! All three of these blog are from the US! I actually didn’t have this planned but thought I’d give some love to these three ladies because I met all three of them via USBloggerChat! And since I hosted last night’s chat I thought this would be a lovely surprise for them! After I listed one the others actually came to me a lot quicker than I thought they would!

  1. Courtney’s Little Things – Courtney is a newbie blogger but you wouldn’t really know that by reading her blog. Everything on her blog looks like she’s been doing it for years! That’s a skill that I didn’t even have when I first started. I found her during my first USBloggerChat that I hosted. I found quite a few girls that night but I’ve been watching her blog a lot more, not in a stalker way I promise! I love her though, she’s so nice and takes beautiful pictures!
  2. Hello Wrench – Miss Jenn! That’s what I tend to call her on Twitter which makes her sound older than she is so I might have to stop doing that. Jenn is another sweetheart, this girl hosts a lot of Twitter chats. Almost every Friday for bdibNA and then she hosts the last week of the month for USBloggerChat. I read her organizing post she did recently and how she writes out her themes and questions, which is really smart – in case she repeats a theme she can look back and see if she’s already talked about it. I might want to do that! I do love her blog, there are not a lot of blogger blogs that I can comment on a post with ease and hers is not on that list.
  3. Color U Bold -Jasmine. She’s such a sweetie and very inspiring too! She’s a beauty, fashion blogger, but her blog has a lot of advice/inspirational posts too. I think she’s so gorgeous, every OOTD post I see on Twitter or Facebook it’s like, I’m not that beautiful – even though I know better, I am beautiful. I just tend to forget about it after I read one of those posts.

cle8hq97sg2nmhtf7g1d9eg0mu942e05

One thought on “Blogs That I Love #22

  1. These girls are amazing and thank you so much for mentioning me!!! You are so sweet and SOOOO Beautiful, never forget that even while seeing my ootds its just the makeup haha!!! I’ve met so many people through USbloggerchat its the only chat that I love to come to although lately life has been getting in the way I hope I can get back to chatting with you and the girls soon!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

