USBloggerChat: Book Questions!

009Last month I gave up my normal week of hosting the USBloggerChat on Twitter for somebody else. Our “leader” Jasmine had asked all of the hosts if anybody wanted to give up their week for her and it took me about three minutes before I messaged her back that she could have mine. I hadn’t even thought of the theme or questions, so I thought that was a sign! I thought Maria did a great job at her first time at hosting!! I’m finally back though and I had one idea but I could NOT figure out my questions so I backed out of it and went with books instead.

I’ve been having to miss a few of these chats because my show is on at the same time and I know if I try to multitask the both of them I would miss something, so Damon Salvatore has been winning majority of the fights! Sorry ladies! I hope when TVD goes off for winter break I’ll be able to come back to join some of the chats before the holidays start up. I don’t know what our schedule is going to be like for December. I might see if Maria wants to host next month’s chat before the end of the year. Let’s stay in the present, here are the questions from last night’s chat! Hope you enjoy them!

Q1: What was the last book you read? Out of 10, how did you rate it?

Q2: What kind of topic do you generally go for? Action, thriller, romance, comedy, etc?

Q3: How are you about a series of books? How many is too many? What was your last finished series?

Q4: What was your last book recommendation from a friend or family member? What is your go-to book to share with people?

Q5: Do you watch any booktubers?

Q6: Where do you go to find books?

Q7: How do you read? Do you have a little nook you crawl into?

Q8: What is on your wishlist?

Leave a Reply

