Blogs That I Love #20

blogs

Look what’s back!!

The last time I did one of these posts was in March, that seems like a really long time ago actually! I really miss doing these posts but I’ll be honest when I made my Bloglovin account at the beginning of the year, I didn’t think I would basically follow every blog in sight. I still do Twitter blog sprees too so I’ve been seeing a lot more posts than I probably should and I think I got too overwhelmed picking and choosing blogs to share on this series.

  1. Sarah In Wonderland – This girl is such a sweetie, like seriously! I have really appericated her friendship in the last couple of months. It’s kind of weird but interesting that we even became friends in the first place. We join the SpoonieSpeak chats on Fridays, sometimes she even hosts them! She has quite a few invisible disabilities but somehow we instantly clicked. As much as I wish she slept better at night, I do like our chats. Late afternoons for me, but really late night for her! She of course, lives on the opposite side of the world. She mainly talks about health, beauty and lifestyle topics. I usually read her disability posts than her other posts, but she has an amazing blog overall!
  2. Cardigan Jezebel – Meggan is another sweetie and I am a bit envious of her because she lives in Ireland at the moment. So imagine all of the gorgeous fall pictures for a second! She is a fashion, beauty, and lifestyle blogger. I really look forward to her blog posts, mainly the lifestyle posts, but I’m starting to like more of her fashion posts. Another feature she’s been talking about more is her obsession with hair dye. So far I haven’t guessed one damned color right!
  3. Heroine In Heels – Laura is one my favorite food/travel bloggers out there. If I could I would literally do a whole list of my favorite travel bloggers ever, you all would understand my wanderlust in a heartbeat! She talks about other topics too, like fashion and does reviews on restaurants, clubs, etc so if you read those posts before you’ve had anything to eat, you’ll be 10x more hungry than you first started out trust me!

zquqhzh7q52qlkvzefa6mpualu6ty38u

One thought on “Blogs That I Love #20

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.