OOTD: Bloody Nails

Howdy!

So much for only four posts this week. Every time I feel like I don’t have enough I tend to find something to add later on in the week. You get this one today and two others tomorrow! As for the month of November, I’m still trying to figure out posts to add.. hopefully you’ll like them!

Forgive me, I don’t like taking my pictures while inside houses but since the weather outside continues to get colder if I want to keep doing these types of posts, majority of them will have to be taken indoors. Yesterday I spent a couple of hours at my nana’s house, this is what I wore. The pants you’ve probably seen before. I got these at Charlotte Russe for Christmas last year. The top is from Wal-Mart, it was actually purchased by my sister for herself but unfortunately it doesn’t fit her as she thought it would. My mom hates it because of the wide neckline, so it falls right off my shoulders. I like it though, its comfortable and tight around my arms which is perfect for this weather. Technically this is my first time wearing a sweater for the season! Another feature I like about it is the buttons on the sides of my hands. I like little details whether it’s on my hands or feet, I don’t care.

I also got my toe nails painted too! My nana didn’t want to paint her nails so it was just me this time. I recently purchased a few autumnal nail polishes at Wal-Mart a couple of weeks ago. I think I should have went with the orange since it’ll be Halloween tomorrow. I’ve had that “Unbreakable Heart” screaming for me so decided to go with the red. The color looks like deeper in the bottle, but they look pretty for only having one coat on them. I’ve been calling them my bloody nails. If I don’t get to dress up for tomorrow, at least my nails will be done!

What do you think of my outfit and nails?

022008

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Bloody Nails

Leave a Reply

