WORLDWIDE TUNE TUESDAY THEME IS BACK!

kitties

As I’ve been loving talking about all female singers for the past five months, I think I should make a small change to my normal Tune Tuesday routine. Last year, I made up a my first theme! It was a worldwide music experience. I basically took all of my viewers on a little getaway using different music artists/bands and where they’re originally based as our destinations! I actually had tons of fun working on each post. At times, it felt a bit too much for me, but ultimately it was a fun experience!  I’m hoping I can get more people into it this time around. I only had three people share their favorites from their home countries. It was so much fun working with them and figuring what to add and getting their feedback after the post published. So I’m asking for everybody for suggestions again! I’ve got another long list of different places I’m interested in “visiting” this time around. You can leave me a comment at the end of this post. You can send me a message on my Facebook page or send me a tweet with your favorites!

I’ve added BRAZIL, SCOTLAND, EGYPT, SOUTH KOREA, and JAPAN to the new list! I’ve listed the places below and the artists/bands I focused on last year! Please don’t duplicate!

  1. Canada – Bryan Adams, Nelly Furtado
  2. England – London Grammar, Laurel, Young Guns, Frank Turner, Paloma Faith, Ed Sheeran, Coldplay, U2, Pythia, Cher Lloyd, Muse, Sugababes
  3. Ireland – Enya, Celtic Woman, Glen Hansard, Two Door Cinema Club
  4. Poland – GOORAL, Happysad, Doda, Edyta Bartosiewicz, Hey, Agniezka Chylinska, UnSun
  5. Russia – Revontulet
  6. The Netherlands – Don Diablo, Within Temptations, Delain, Epica
  7. Denmark – Medina, Oh Land, Amaranthe
  8. Finland – Tarja, Apocalyptica
  9. Sweden – Avatar, Anette Olzon, Pain, Hysterica
  10. Austraila – The Amity Affliction, Cody Simpson
  11. New Zealand – Saving Grace
  12. France – David Guetta, Eths
  13. Spain – Diabulus In Musica
  14. Italy – Lacuna Coil, Crysalys
  15. Germany – Charles Simmons, Casper, Coronatus, Eklipsie
  16. China – Chloe Wang
  17. South Africa – Seether
  18. USA – Linkin Park
Leave a Reply

