Liebster Award #5

I’ve been nominated for my fifth Liebster award! Whoohoo! I remember the first time I ever got nominated for this sucker, I was completely over the moon! I still get that excited with the others but since this one was the first, it holds a special place in my heart. Also, while looking for the “right” rules on Google, I found out that after you nominated for it five times, you can put it on your sidebar. Well, I can finally do it! Now I know a lot probably didn’t even know that and already put theirs on the sidebar after the first one, but that’s okay. I don’t think those rules ever stayed that way for a long period of time.

I have to say thank you for Kirsty Ralph for nominating me! You are so sweet! She was smart to use Bloglovin for help to nominate people with under 200 followers. I feel like you can never figure out who has 100+ on actual blogs anymore. As much as I’d like to say, there’s not any rules to this, but I can’t because there are rules! So let’s get down to business, shall we?

  • Thank and link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer 11 questions
  • Nominate bloggers with less than 200 BL followers
  • Make a list of questions for them to answer
  • Notify the nominees.

Now it’s time to answer Kristy’s questions!

  1. If you could have one superpower, what would you choose? – To kick some major ass, like the Black Widow in the Avengers, because I feel like I’m not strong enough right now.
  2. Brown sauce or Ketchup? – Okay Kristy, you’re gonna have to explain what brown sauce is. I don’t like a LOT of ketchup but when needed I’ll have it.
  3. Favorite lyric of all time? – “Save yourself from the lies of the beautiful people.” – Sixx:A.M.
  4. Favorite TV show? – Right now it’s gotta be both Who Do You Think You Are because I’m addicted to family history and Mysteries At The Castle because I’m addicted to history in general…
  5. What would be your last meal on Earth? – Anything that my dad makes, or my mom’s normal spaghetti.
  6. Biggest fear? – Apparently death or I’ll be the only one left.
  7. Best accomplishment? – I really don’t know.
  8. Celeb crush? – Right now it’s Diplo. In a month or two, it’ll change.
  9. Worst trait? – Thinking I have little time left to enjoy certain people before they are gone.
  10. Best trait? – Lots of humor.
  11. Why do you blog? – I blog because I love it, it gives me a chance to share my experiences with the world and figure out what I want to do next. I want to show others that you can do things that some people say you can’t, I’ve been doing that since I was born, blogging is just a way I’ve been able to let others read about them.

My questions!

  1. Tell me about your first crush?
  2. Your newest bucket list entry?
  3. Favorite season: spring or autumn?
  4. What is the one thing you can make?
  5. Why do you blog?
  6. What is your ideal day?
  7. Cats or dogs?
  8. Pick a name for both a girl and boy
  9. Name a song that makes you cry
  10. Last film you watched?
  11. Favorite pjs?

And now lastly the nominates! (I’m only listing five of them.)

Tiny Grey Cat
Mermaid In Disguise
Voyageur Kalee
Tea Time Tails
Diary Of This Girl

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award #5

Leave a Reply

