Blogs That I Love #18

blogs

I can’t believe I haven’t done this until now. I’ll be honest, I haven’t been reading any new blogs this month. It’s just been the same old, same old even though I follow like over 600 blogs on my Bloglovin account. I think I like saving them than reading honestly. I’ve been so into watching vlogs lately that reading my favorite and new blogs has been put on the back burner. I hate it, but that is what’s happening at the moment. Speaking of vlogs, next week will be the my favorite Vloggers for this month! If you’re not following any of these I suggest you do so!

  1. The Stylish Confessions – Malu is Dutch fashion and beauty blogger. I hate to say this, but I didn’t find her blog first. I found her funny One Direction edits on YouTube, but it lead me to find her Twitter AND then her blog! First off, I love her name. Malu. I love her, she’s so beautiful! Everytime she does posts about her outfits, you wish you could have everything she’s wearing plus a closet big enough for all those clothes! Mine, unfortunately isn’t enough for anything she wears! I think her celebrity twin is Olivia Wilde.
  2. Dear Ms. Leigh – Rachael is originally from England, but she’s been living in Michigan. Just a little ways from me! She is a lifestyle blogger that loves to talk about vintage, food, books, and being an expat. She is incredibly sweet and we’ve had quite a few good chats on Twitter every now and then.
  3. Girl VS. Globe – Sabina is a travel blogger, and I’ve got to say I don’t focus my attention on travel bloggers on here a lot. I don’t know why because I love them just as much as my lifestyle bloggers. Anyways, this girl is like a couple of years younger than me but she acts a lot older than I thought she was, which usually happens! She does a lot of other posts that are relating to traveling, like budgeting for trips. She also writes about topics relating to life too! I love how she just packs up and goes to another place and blogs about it. I would LOVE to do that someday, but I know the wheelchair will get in the way of that.
  4. Starla Says – I have to say this. Monday I posted on my Twitter that I was planning on doing this post and asked who wanted to be included, usually nobody answers me and I get maybe a couple of favorites and that’s it, but Mariah wrote me back and of course, I gotta include her! I found her blog as part of the end of a blog chat a few months ago. She is so sweet! She’s from London, and mostly blogs about lifestyle and healthy living!

10453426_4982997310811_4295297562558242539_n

4 thoughts on “Blogs That I Love #18

Leave a Reply

