One Lovely Blog Award!

1 lovely blog

I got something cool to announce! I got nominated for another blog award from a new blogger friend, Amanda from Chocolate Page. I love Amanda’s blog, it might have something to do with the chocolate posts but just food in general can make me happy! Thank you for the nomination dear! I think it’s very sweet of her to nominate me for this award. It’s one thing when you get nominated for a normal day, but when it happens on your birthday it’s just an added bonus!

So, the rules for this award are:

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself

You must nominate 10 other bloggers and let them know they have been nominated.\

You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I’ve been blogging for five years.
  2. I have a HUGE skull obsession.
  3. I only read about three magazines: Smithsonian, Country Living, and Archaeology.
  4. I’m starting to like my blonde tips from when I got my purple ombre, she had the bleach my hair a bit so that’s why I got a very clear blonde layer at the ends of my hair.
  5. I have no idea what to buy with my birthday money.
  6. I still play bubble shooter!
  7. I am obsessed with the One Direction movie.

10 BLOGGERS:

All of these bloggers are amazing in their niche. I’ve gotten some terrific help and guidance from some of them and the others have treated me so sweet and nice that they desrrve to be noticed! Congrats to all of you!

  1. Deborah
  2. Hollie
  3. Avellana
  4. Claire
  5. Chelsea
  6. Sandy
  7. Jasmin
  8. Jaye
  9. Jennifer
  10. Kelly
2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

