Tune Tuesday: United Kingdom Week 1

tunetuesday

I’m sad to say but this is the second to last week of the music travels of Tune Tuesday! It’s been a very fun and interesting adventure. I hope you’ve had fun and discovered some fantastic music along the way. Next week I’ll be releasing a snippet of what the next theme will be. So since this week will be a two-week thing, I thought I’d just do it up with adding more than I probably should! Hopefully not as long as Poland’s but who knows. I wanted to let everybody know that for these two weeks, I wanted to stay true to the reason why I made up this theme. I wanted it for the newly and older stuff that everyone knows and loves. I hope you all enjoy!

Vertigo by U2

Betray My Heart by Pythia

Want U Back by Cher Llyod

Madness by Muse

Supermassive Black Hole by Muse

Freedom by Sugababes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.