The Fairy Tale Tag

Snow White – Do you consider yourself beautiful?

We all have those good and bad days, so sometimes I can go back and forth on that part, but comparing on my younger years, I definitely like myself a lot more than I did before

Sleeping Beauty – How many hours do you sleep at night?

On my good days, probably six to eight hours of sleep. 

Cinderella – Do you have a curfew?

Well, if I actually went out I probably would but since I don’t, I don’t have one. 

Rapunzel – Do you love being outside?

I love it. Especially those cooler months where its not too hot, but yet not freezing. 

Red Riding Hood – Do you trust strangers easily?

I know I probably shouldn’t, but I do.

The Wolf and the Seven Young Kids – Are you easily fooled?

Not anymore. 🙂

Beauty and the Beast – What makes someone beautiful in your eyes?

If you can see past a person past and apperence then you’re a beautiful person inside and out. I also like a little humor too!

The Little Mermaid – What would you sacrifice for love?

I’m really weird, if somebody was to ask me to go vegan or gluten-free I would.

The Frong Prince – What do you find disgusting?

Cocky and rude people.

Jack and the Beanstalk – Do you have any plants?

No, maybe next summer.

Puss in Boots – Do you have pets?

Yes, our dog ChiChi and then our cats: Oliver, Bootsie, Tubby, Wren, Grumpy, Midget, Auruora, Stormy, Silver, and Kelso.

Bluebeard – What is your weak point?

Anything sweet and fun.

Pinocchio – What is your biggest wish?

I don’t know and I’m not kidding either. I have no idea if I could find anything to wish for now and I’m seeing the positive in that.

Peter Pan – What is your mental age?

Hehehe, it ranges from 8 to 65 years old. I have an inner child and an old soul in myself.

The Star Money – What is your most valuable possession?

My memories and family.

Gold Mary & Pitch Mary – Are you a hard worker or a lazy one?

I’m a little bit of both honestly!

The Princess and the Pea – Are you sensitive?

I can be at times.

The Twelve Dancing Princesses/The Worn-Out Dancing Shoes – Do you like parties?

Yes but I’m not a party girl.

The Emperor’s New Clothes – Do you care a lot about your clothing?

Yes, I’m a girl.

The Brave Little Tailor – Do you consider yourself brave?

At times, but not in the summertime with all these wasps around.

One thought on “The Fairy Tale Tag

Leave a Reply

