What I Like To Watch

20140601-155205-57125420.jpg

Since this the last full week of June. I thought I’d do like a few days of lists for the ladies of Ketchup With Us. I think I did better than I thought I would. Even though I only did like ten of these types of posts, I still did better than the two days I only thought I would do. If you’ve been reading my blog before, you know that I am in complete love with my DVR. I did not think I would really love the whole rewinding, pauseing, and skipping the commercials buttons but I really have! I’ve had a lot of things still stored onto my side of the DVR. If you were to look on my parents and then look on mine, you’d be laughing your ass off! They have a buttload of scary movies mixed in with my dad’s Bizarre Foods and biker/gang shows. My mom has to tape her favorite shows like Roseanne, Everybody Loves Raymond, and her newly favorite The Good Wife. I’ve got my fair share of TV shows but not as many as both of them combined. Movies are what I have my DVR. I have to be really bored to watch several of them, but the rest I can watch all the time. So I’m making a list of my movies and TV shows that I have on my DVR right now. I will be a sad person if my parents change over to another company.

  1. Mad About You

  2. Unique Sweets 

  3. Hey Arnold 

  4. Mysteries At The Museum 

  5. Star Trek Into Darkness

  6. Madeline

  7. The Hunchback Of Notre Dame

  8. Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2

  9. National Treasure

  10. Avatar

  11. X-Men 2

  12. Captain America: The First Avenger

  13. Alice In Wonderland

  14. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 2

  15. Halloweentown

  16. Halloweentown High

  17. Grease

  18. Van Heising

  19. Transformers: Dark Of The Moon

  20. The Avengers

  21. Brave

  22. Underworld Awakening

  23. The Lion King

  24. Cinderella

  25. Beastly

  26. Casper

  27. Happy Feet Two

  28. Marie Anionette

  29. The Parent Trap

  30. Flubber

  31. All Dogs Go To Heaven 2

  32. Jeff Dunham: Spark of Insanity

  33. Blue Collar Comedy Tour 

  34. Christina Aguilera: Back To Basics Down Under Tour

  35. Papa Roach At Club Nokia

  36. Train Live In Chicago

  37. Motley Crue: Carnival Of Sins

7 thoughts on “What I Like To Watch

    1. YOU WATCHED MAY TOO? I thought it was just my family that watched it. I’ve been obsessed with it since I was little. The majority of my family makes inside jokes of certain episodes. We can get pretty cukoo sometimes! I kind of like the first All Dogs Go To Heaven but I really liked Charlie Sheen’s voice of Charlie..it just seemed to fit better! :).

      Like

      1. I did! I loved Helen Hunt! My family does the same thing about Everybody Loves Raymond. My Dad is the older of two boys and my Uncle is a now retired police officer. The list of similarities go on! I agree about Charlie Sheen. Perfect personality to give voice to Charlie. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

