Summer’s Paradise

As some of you know, my family and I went out on a little outing during this past week. I did a review of my time during the day out, but now its time for my sister’s review. You’ve seen these posts before but this time I got to be apart of it. She finally got some pictures uploaded for me and I edited them slightly so you could see the right color of the clothes, as in different lighting the picture can turn out darker than it seems, we’ve all been there — understand the pain in the ass it is too! Like I said in Tuesday post, Blondie’s favorite stores she likes going into are Wet Seal, Forever21, Body Central, and Charlotte Russe but she only got things from Forever21, Body Central, and Hot Topic. She’s been taking advantage of the new clothes and has actually worn all of them this past week. She had a lot better time with everything fitting her than I did, both of my shirts are way too small for me and one’s even a large in men’s, so explain that one to me! The only thing that didn’t work for her is her perfume stuff she got from Forever21, she said that when she went to open it the top wasn’t screwed on right and it was half empty. So that was the sad part for her. Here are the clothes she got and where she got them from, I tried to find links so you could buy them too! Click the image to direct you back to the site. Not all have links though! **The selfie cat shirt link is here!**

This is the first shirt she got. Since HT was having a sale, she got TWO cat shirts. Can we say obsessed? Her other one has a cat that looks like our mama cat Bootsie and it says "#Selfie" on it.
This is the first shirt she got. Since HT was having a sale, she got TWO cat shirts. Can we say obsessed? Her other one has a cat that looks like our mama cat Bootsie and it says “#Selfie” on it.
This was my favorite top she got. Apparently it has short sleeves on it, but I don't know why but I could see Lzzy Hale from Halestorm wearing this top! This is Forever21.
This was my favorite top she got. Apparently it has short sleeves on it, but I don’t know why but I could see Lzzy Hale from Halestorm wearing this top! This is Forever21.
This is a crop top, we seen a LOT of these as it is summer of course! It's gray and has navy blue stripes. This was from also Forever21 too.
This is a crop top, we seen a LOT of these as it is summer of course! It’s gray and has navy blue stripes. This was from also Forever21 too.
I'm not good at pants/shirts, especially deniem so forgive me! These were from Body Central!
I’m not good at pants/shirts, especially denim so forgive me! These were from Body Central!
I liked these the most and I don't know why. The gold hem on dark blue jeans has ALWAYS been a favorite with me. She got these at Body Central as well.
I liked these the most and I don’t know why. The gold hem on dark blue jeans has ALWAYS been a favorite with me. She got these at Body Central as well.

Now that is done, I can share something else with you as well! Last night my sister and her friend went out to get new tattoos. This will be Blondie’s third tat and she has apparently started her sleeve. Her friend got her first tattoo last night, even I was proud of her! Don’t even ask if I’m getting one, because I’m not. Nice try! If you’ve read Friday’s blog post about the birthday party, then you saw that we have four new baby kitties in our backyard. We still have no clue if they’re Bootsie and Wren’s babies. Blondie and mom went outside to see if they were out and about this afternoon. Our little fluff ball is camera-shy so no pictures of it this time around, but you do get to see better pictures of the other two! We have officially figured out that the fluff ball will be called “Kells” for Blondie’s sake. Mom has named the little calico kitty “Belle” instead. I don’t know who actually took the pictures but they are too good to edit them, I mean that good in quality!

Little Belle!
Little Belle!
All three babies..
All three babies..
My sleepy little Silver Moonlight
My sleepy little Silver Moonlight
Wonder what it's dreaming about? Anybody else see that grin on its face?
Wonder what it’s dreaming about? Anybody else see that grin on its face?
Blondie's new tattoo and she said she is NOT getting any color, she thinks its more unique without it and she said it only hurt of the leaf on the left. She didn't even feel the rest. She's a trooper at pain!
Blondie’s new tattoo and she said she is NOT getting any color, she thinks its more unique without it and she said it only hurt of the leaf on the left. She didn’t even feel the rest. She’s a trooper at pain!

Like Tuesday’s post, I’m ending this with a song that I heard while we were in one of the stores. There were a few that I heard but unfortunately I didn’t know who sang the songs or what they were called. There was just one that I heard while I went running around Forever21 though, it was a Selena Gomez song and while Blondie kept looking through different racks I kept singing to myself and by the end of it I even dancing to it in my wheelchair. I hope you have enjoyed this new edition of Summer’s paradise. I hope you’ve enjoyed it!

2 thoughts on “Summer’s Paradise

    1. They were honestly laying underneath junk. They had just come out from under our back porch. As much as we love our cats, my dad won’t allow all 10 cats into the house. They do have cat houses and blankets that they love and use at night! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

