Tune Tuesday: Week #1

Everybody knows how much I love music. I love different genres; I’m not picky, I just know what I like the most. I can go from listening to a soft piano based song to a very rocking head banging song. It’s been a real joy to be able to go back and forth between the different kinds of genres I can get through in one day. Something I saw on another blog that I have no idea what their blog was called, but this person did this post for one track for the day. So I thought I’d try something like that every week to give myself to look forward to each week. I don’t know why though, but picking just one song of day but this time instead not knowing what song to talk about this week, I ended up finding new tracks. I haven’t heard either one until today. That’s not bad. So here is some “new” music for my first “Tune Tuesday!”

Skinny Love by Birdy

West Coast by Lana Del Rey

Now Listening To:

lightsout

Leave a Reply

