Two Spring Playlists

I was on my Twitter on Friday afternoon and I saw this fun tagline from another blogger who had retweeted this post of a blogger Lauren from the blog Sassy Sweetheart. She was the reason why I wrote about “25 Things Before I Turn 25” page underneath my “Bucket List” tap. This other blogger retweeted one of her posts that has to do with something that I love dearly. Music. She created a springtime playlist. So I got the idea of creating one for myself but I’m adding two genres. Songs that would be played on a variety pop radio station and of course I have to make a rock/metal playlist too! What would be on your spring time playlist?

coffee

and here’s my rock/metal playlist! \m/

rock

2 thoughts on “Two Spring Playlists

  1. Pingback: Hello April ♥ | Besos♥

  2. Pingback: A Hipster’s guide to…: The perfect Hipster springtime playlist | A Hipster's Guide to the Galaxy…

Leave a Reply

