I’m Feeling Girly After Watching The Red Carpet

What is your favorite awards show? I’m not the type of person that usually watches both the arriving on the red carpet and the awards show. I usually go to the next best thing and borrow my mom’s magazines just to see the gorgeous dresses and I can’t forget about the men that wear very sharp suits. I’m watching E! Live at the Red Carpet right now, both Giuliana Rancic and Kelly Osbourne look beautiful! I am so excited to see Jennifer Lawrence’s dress. So far Zooey Deschanel and Hayden Panettiere has come up to do an interview. I still have a fairly large girl crush on Hayden even though I don’t watch Nashville like everybody else. A few others I’m pumped to see are Zoe Saldana, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Olivia Wilde, Julia Roberts, and maybe (and yes, I’m crossing my toes) to see Elsa Pataky, who is married to Chris Hemsworth. She is one hot woman and I’m not ashamed to say it out loud either!

Today, has been okay I guess. It’s been perfectly good but then again, it wasn’t too bad either, but it was in between. My stomach has been acting weird again and it sucks. I did get to go out today, but it was kind of short. I did get to talk, not a lot but some. I’ve got to say I totally regret taking a small nap before we went to my nana’s because I was very cranky and tired. It was very opposite because it’s my mom who is more cranky and I’m the one is trying to calm myself down and succeeding at it too. Today was not my day for that. I did dress in different shades of purple though. So there was something good there. Oh, and I got to have some of my ice cream too! I can only eat ice cream at my nana’s in hopes of getting more than one bowl of it than I do when I have some here at the house. If I have cookie dough ice cream than my mom takes some and I’m pretty sure my dad takes some too. If I had mint chocolate, definitely my dad takes some. Blondie likes to take my papaw’s ice cream more than mine. I find that a good thing I’m not even kidding! I’m hoping to feel better tonight or tomorrow. I’m hoping to have a relaxing day tomorrow, but I would love a productive day too, because I have a book that I really need to read before this month ends. I know it’s not even close to ending yet, but now my inside is freaking out! I need to read my book tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

