The Colder Weather

I’ve had a rough time in the last four days. I’ve been feeling like crap, almost like I’m getting sickish. My body just feels drained and I don’t want to do anything. Which is why I have yet to post my last post for therapy and last Friday’s post for FWF. I think I was lucky I did PI&W yesterday. All I’ve done is lay in bed and listened to music and watch TV. I even had family down over the weekend and I felt miserable. Saturday afternoon was almost impossible to get through and I swear every part of my body just ached. My dad told me he’s been feeling like that for almost a month and he thinks it’s because of the weather getting colder outside. They’re saying that norther counties could get some snow later on in the week. It’s honestly too early for snow down here for us. A lot of the trees haven’t even lost their leaves yet. Majority of them are still green. Anyways, I’ve had a freaking headache for the past three days and my sleep is definitely out of whack especially after Saturday night. I thought since I felt like crap all day long that it wouldn’t be that hard to get some sleep. Heh, I was so wrong! I didn’t get my mind to turn off until 3:30am. Thankfully, my mom decided that we weren’t going to go to my nana’s that morning as planned because she was going to take Blondie back two hours after that, so I got to sleep in somewhat, which didn’t help because I ended up taking two naps in one day and somehow managed to get some sleep last night. I woke up around 4 in the morning though and that part sucked because I didn’t go back to sleep until 7:30am. I don’t know what will happen tonight.

Leave a Reply

