Anything Could Happen.

This morning, I have been craving more new music. I had signed off my Spotify account last night. So when I signed in this morning, I spent some time on the “What’s New” tab at the tab. So I clicked on Ellie Goulding because I remember seeing on Twitter, Mark Ballas put on his Twitter that her new record was awesome. Well, I caved in and finally listened to her new album. So that’s what I did most of my morning. I listened to her entire new album, Halcyon. It is amazing! I am in love with “Anything Could Happen” and it’s thanks to that headphone commercial that plays constantly. She’s got such a unique voice, and her sound is so good. It’s hard to keep away.

I think I should do what I did the other day. Talk about new music I’ve listened to, and make a list of songs I’ve listened to that morning. So I’m giving you a list of songs from this morning, but I’m adding yesterday’s music too. So if you’re looking for something new to listen to, I hope this gives you some suggestions. So enjoy!

  1. Sick And Twisted Affair – My Darkest Days
  2. Michael Jackson’s Jacket – Saving Abel
  3. Get Well Soon – Icon For Hire
  4. Welcome To My Life – Simple Plan
  5. I Get Wicked – Thousand Foot Krutch
  6. Only You – Ellie Goulding
  7. Madness – Muse
  8. Anything Could Happen – Ellie Goulding
  9. Don’t Say A Word – Ellie Goulding

Yesterday

  1. Skyfall – Adele
  2. Last Call – Lee Ann Womack
  3. Hello – Evanescence
  4. Bully – Shinedown
  5. Laid – New Medicine
  6. It’s Not Over – Daughtry
  7. Now – Staind
  8. Cry Little Sister – Seasons After
  9. I Miss The Misery – Halestorm
  10. White Houses – Vanessa Carlton

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.